return to main site
CANCELLED - Snowshoe Hike


CANCELLED - Snowshoe Hike
Date/Time
Registration Begins
7/27/2016
Last Day To Register
2/13/2017 10:00 AM
Age Requirement
Birthdate cannot be after 2/19/2008
Location
400 S. Badour Rd.
Midland, MI 48640, US
Share this event
The last date for registration has passed.

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the lack of snow, this Snowshoe Hike has been cancelled.

Whether you are a beginner or have strapped snowshoes on many times before, you are welcome to join us for a walk on CNC trails. We'll look for animal tracks, birds and other points of interest, and enjoy the snowy scenery. If you need to borrow snowshoes, please call 989.631.0830 to reserve a pair. If snow conditions are unfavorable, the hike will be canceled (based on the discretion of CNC).

FREE | Ages 9 and up, under 18 w/adult

2017 Snowshoe Hike Schedule

Wed, Jan 11 4-5:30 pm
Sat, Jan 14 10-11:30 am
Tues, Jan 17 4-5:30 pm
Sat, Jan 28 10-11:30 am
Wed, Feb 1 4-5:30 pm
Sun, Feb 5 1-2:30 pm
Thurs, Feb 9 4-5:30 pm
Thurs, Feb 16 4-5:30 pm
Sun, Feb 19 1-2:30 pm
Tues, Feb 21 4-5:30 pm